What is a Chakra?


Chakra translates to “wheel”. The 7 chakras in the body are distinct energy centers that start at the top of your head and end at the bottom of your spine. They regulate all parts of your bodily system, influencing everything from emotional processing to resistance to disease.


Typically, 7 chakras meditation techniques focus on making the chakras open and keeping them in alignment. If they become blocked or out of sync, this can negatively impact your physical and psychological health.



I have created each chakra flavored cupcake with specific fruit and superfoods to support these energy systems.


CROWN: Black Goji Berry, Purple Sweet Potato, Indigo Blueberry (Crust: Peanut, Cacao, Cinnamon)


THIRD EYE: Blackberry, Maqui Berry (Crust: Walnut, Cinnamon)


THROAT: Blue Spirulina, Cordflower Herb, Blueberries ( Crust: Walnut, Cinnamon)


HEART: Matcha, Lime, Thai Basil (Crust: Brazil Nut, Cinnamon)


SOLAR PLEXUS: Turmeric, Lemon, Goldenberry, Passionfruit (Crust: Peanut, Cacao, Cinnamon)


SACRAL: Orange, Ginger, Carrot, Turmeric, Beet (Crust: Walnut, Cinnamon)


ROOT: Strawberry, Beet (Crust: Brazil Nut, Cinnamon)



Triple Chocolate: Cacao, Vanilla Extract, Cacao Nibs (Crust: Peanuts, Cacao, Cinnamon)


Neopolotan: Cacao, Vanilla Extract, Beet (Crust: Peanuts, Cacao, Cinnamon)

Base ingredients for all: Cashew, Cold-Pressed Coconut Oil, Maple Syrup, Coconut Milk, Deglet Noor Dates, Vanilla Bean, Lemon Juice, Himalayan Salt.


100% Organic

100% Made with Love


Delivery/Pick Up will be scheduled once your order is placed for Friday May 22nd OR Monday May 25th.

  • Return Policy

    There are no returns on this item.